27 november

Hejsan. Jag har lockar i håret idag också, och snart åker jag till IKEA med mamma. Ska bara lägga in lite ny musik på mobilen, pusshej!



Okey... It's so confusing, you sure been messing with my mind. Eh eh eh eh yeah. You cut me loose and suddenly we're doing fine. I'm not a perfect little girl but I should get what I deserve and I refuse to be your mother, so tell me... What's in it for me, I really gotta know. What's in it for me this ain't a one man show. To in my life, you come and you go, ain't happy about it so I gotta know, what's in it, what's in it for me.  Please understand me, your games ain't working anymore, ain't working anymore. You can't have this candy and keep one foot outside the door, no. And how you only come around when your life is upside down and I'm about to blow your cover,
So tell me... What's in it for me, I really gotta know. What's in it for me this ain't a one man show. To in my life, you come and you go, ain't happy about it so I gotta know, what's in it, what's in it for me. 
I got no time for a hit and run. I need more than a little fun, cause I only play for keeps. I gotta know what's it all about. Go ahead, spit it out. Say what's in it for me, what's in it for me?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0